Calcutta

The city of Calcutta managed to captivate me like no other city ever has. It was full of stories, from its alleyways full of street art, to its residents who managed to convey their accounts with such intensity, passion and hope.

There was something so special to me about Calcutta. What it was though, I still can’t  don’t completely know.

The city itself is, in my eyes, has got to be one of the most beautiful and picturesque cities I have ever visited. It was intriguing in a way that I can not explain and I have never been so awe-struck by a place in my life.

8802881588348791287952a88062

2 thoughts on “Calcutta

Leave a Reply

