Hanoi

Altogether, I resided in Hanoi for nearly four months.

Throughout my time I met some of the most incredible people that will forever stay in my heart. The purpose of my visit was to help oversee a range of projects that involved teaching English and rehabilitation assistance in a pediatric hospital. It was by far one of the most challenging things I have ever had to do and much of what I experienced I am not willing to talk about publicly.

Below are some snaps providing a minute insight into what I did and the people I encountered.

631867116323680063646391new-6384-attempt639364466311678767676645edit4edit3edit2edit

 

2 thoughts on “Hanoi

Leave a Reply

